MY LITTLE FRIEND 1

Today I had a very special visit. ‘My Little Friend’ came to see me at my London flat and I was thrilled! ‘My Little Friend’ has a name, her name is Charlotte and she is still my friend although she is no longer little. Charlotte has grown into a beautiful young woman. I have known Charlotte since she was born and she was always enchanting. I loved the way when I visited her house she would take me by the hand to her room and show me her special things. She was always enormously creative making anything from beautiful art works to cup-cakes.  Sometimes in life you feel a special bond with someone and this is something I always felt with Charlotte. I now live in Greece and she lives in New Zealand so our paths rarely cross but never the less I still feel there is a bond between us. Thank you beautiful Charlotte for taking the time to visit me yesterday I hope you enjoy your gap year and your life is filled with all things beautiful.

