organic 1

 

organic 4

 

organic 3Every Saturday morning whilst I’m in Sydney I can’t wait to get to the local market at Kings Cross. Its in Fitzroy Gardens next to the El Alamein fountain pretty much on my doorstep. There is always a great feeling of community and you often run into people from the area you know. I love watching the locals and their canine friends picking up all sorts of goodies from the many stalls. My favourite is the organic store situated on the east side of the market. There is always a friendly chat with the owner and for weeks he has been reporting the latest update on the non arrival of his first child. This week with a big smile stretching across his face he announced that after packing up last weeks store he made it home in time for the arrival of a little boy.

 

