I am now in sunny Sydney and the publicity for new book, My Greek Island Home has begun. Today first thing is a pre recorded interview with Julie McCrossin for Qantas in flight radio. This interview will be aired in December across all national and international flights, exciting! Then to the airport for a flight to Brisbane where I will be in conversation with Phil Brown at 6pm tonight at the Avid Reader book shop in West End. I will also be signing books. If your in the area drop by. At 9pm the last stop of the day is at 612 ABC radio for a live interview with Rebecca Livingston. The evening will be crowned by relaxing with my friend Rob for a good catch up and a glass of something cold! Thanks everyone for the enthusiasm you’ve shown in my new book, My Greek Island Home. October in Greece means one of my favourite fruits, pomegranate. I leave you with an explosion of pomegranates in the palm of a hand.

